My mind is changing, my hearts intentions have been warped. I see my self changing into someone who is simply caring and completely selfless - even more so then before. The wall that has always kept me from breaking, has been broken. So wow, this is what it takes to start living; to truly start loving. I'm a completely different person since I met her. I'm becoming the person I want to be forever. I love who I am when I'm loving her. Every SINGLE thing I do relates to her some how, some way. My world revolves around her, it truly does. You know, my dream is California, it's the only thing I've ever wanted for myself. California is ...the closest thing to home as I know. It's where I want to end up.. and I want her there right by me. But she's aiming to go to college in South Carolina, and then stay close to home, on the east coast after that. That puts CA out of the picture.... bummer. But I guess it's okay, I'll be happy anywhere as long as she's with me. I exist to make HER dreams come true, to for fill HER fantasies. So South Carolina it is I guess. I have the ability to be happy in any situation, in any place... so I'm not worried about a thing. Anyways, this girl has got me completely love struck... I'm sure everyone's tired of hearing about it ...but I can't stop talking about the girl. She's ....everything. Anyways... I refuse to resort to venting my love to a website haha, so I'll stop here. Until next time, my lovely online journal! 



Leave a Reply.