Here I am frozen in this moment. My body is the last thing from still. The rush of your skin has what it takes to drive me insane… God, I’m falling from grace. But grace never knew such a love as this. I see your face and I swear, I can fly. I kiss you and I’m out of this world. Baby, do you even understand? In your arms I’m living in a perfect world. An ideal state of mind, and a steady heartbeat, is this really happening tonight? Everything slows, every detail of your existence is causing my body to shake; I’m trembling. You give me a fix of my own addiction, and satisfy my cravings before they even surface in my warping mind. My body is burning; my muscles seem to be ripping from my bones. My cells are screaming now, my blood - boiling, my thoughts - racing… girl you’ve got me wild. Another moment and I… Oh my god, I couldn’t possibly bare this rush another second. How can I resist you? You’re everything beautiful in the world. All the pretty little things that make me smile are in your eyes. Tonight you’ve taken hold of me, and I’ve lost every sense of self-control. Take me - take me away… I love the way your body’s’ silhouette moves in the candlelight; the way the music sways your hips when you’re all over me. The look you give when you know you’ve won; the smile that breaks when I’ve had you all night. I love when your body reveals everything you want, and you’re experiencing a loss of words. Breathe, be easy… I’m only here to love you. At last I’m laying in your arms. Hey beautiful, you know it overwhelms me when you give me that look… I’m exploding inside; you’re mine. You’ll whisper in your ear, “You have me forever...” Nothing is said but we’re both wondering, what could ever be better than this moment we’re in right now?  




Leave a Reply.